About me

17 Mar

I am a control freak, I have a career in television and I really like to party. I am also going to have a baby for the first time.

It’s a whole new ball game for me. Blood tests, screenings, birthing plans, folic acid, nausea, tiredness, not eating cheese…the list is endless. So, seeing as it’s so new, and I’m completely clueless, I thought I’d share my experiences with you over the next 40 weeks.

The one thing I’ve learned very quickly from the scary internet is that every pregnancy seems to be very different and every woman needs to find their own path. These are my experiences.

So, here goes, let the 9 month countdown begin….

Leave a Reply

